"Like" us on Facebook

See This Week’s AdZone

Upcoming Events

GHS sports, civic groups, events, reminders and more.
View Full Page Calendar

Click a News Category:

Visit Gallatin R-5 Schools

Community Links

Check out various websites
for the Gallatin community.
Click Here

Get a map of Gallatin

Printer friendly descriptions:
City Map / City Profile

Silver Hair Legislators Vote on Priority Bills

The Northwest Delegation of the Silver Haired Legislature (NWDSHL) met June 18 at the Area Agency on Aging office in Cameron. Delegates from Daviess County were Troy Lesan and Shirley Leakey. John Murphy from Maysville was re-elected as president of the regional delegation.

SHL members welcomed Missouri Representatives J. Eggleston and Pat Conway who addressed the assembly. They were joined by Northwest Missouri Area Agency on Aging Executive Director Rebecca

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Leave a Reply