"Like" us on Facebook

See This Week’s AdZone

Upcoming Events

GHS sports, civic groups, events, reminders and more.
View Full Page Calendar

Click a News Category:

Visit Gallatin R-5 Schools

Community Links

Check out various websites
for the Gallatin community.
Click Here

Get a map of Gallatin

Printer friendly descriptions:
City Map / City Profile

Farmers’ Electric Cooperative Holds 77th Annual Meeting

Approximately 700 people attended the 77th Annual Meeting of Farmers’ Electric Cooperative Tuesday evening at the Gary Dickinson Performing Arts Center in Chillicothe. The member/owners of the cooperative re-elected three directors to serve three-year terms. Re-elected to the cooperative’s seven-person Board of Directors were: Ronnie Cornett (District 1: Daviess, Harrison, Gentry & DeKalb Counties), Warren Hoyt (District 4: Livingston and Grundy Counties) and Richard Anderson (District 5: Carroll

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Leave a Reply