"Like" us on Facebook

See This Week’s AdZone

Upcoming Events

GHS sports, civic groups, events, reminders and more.
View Full Page Calendar

Click a News Category:

Visit Gallatin R-5 Schools

Community Links

Check out various websites
for the Gallatin community.
Click Here

Get a map of Gallatin

Printer friendly descriptions:
City Map / City Profile

Northwest Announces Spring Honor Roll

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University has announced the names of students named to the Academic or President’s Honor Roll at the end of the 2015 spring trimester, including the following students from Daviess County: Gallatin: President: Rebecca L Bowland, Academic: Jackson C Leggett, President: Rachel A Payne; Gilman City: President: Ryan D Burrows, President: Mitchell F Ragan; Jamesport: President: Gary L Eads, Academic: Hannah Snuffer;

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Leave a Reply