"Like" us on Facebook

See This Week’s AdZone

Upcoming Events

GHS sports, civic groups, events, reminders and more.
View Full Page Calendar

Click a News Category:

Visit Gallatin R-5 Schools

Community Links

Check out various websites
for the Gallatin community.
Click Here

Get a map of Gallatin

Printer friendly descriptions:
City Map / City Profile

Swearing in of Office Holders

Daviess County office holders who were elected in November 2014 were sworn in on Dec. 31 by Judge Thomas Chapman, far left.

Officeholders, from left, are Circuit Clerk Pam Howard, Prosecutor Annie Gibson, Recorder Jane McKinsey, County Clerk Vicki Corwin, and Associate Circuit Judge Daren L. Adkins. Not shown is Presiding Commissioner Randy Sims, who was sworn into office on Jan. 5.

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Leave a Reply