- The North Missourian - http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com -

County Salary Commission Continues Previous Guidelines

Posted By Janna On November 19, 2013 @ 9:37 am In Headline News | No Comments

Pam Howard, Daviess County Circuit Clerk, called the 2013 meeting of the Daviess County Salary Commission to order at 10 a.m., on Nov. 15, 2013, in the circuit court room.

The following Daviess County office holders were in attendance: Assessor Betty Harmison, Associate Commissioner David Cox; Treasurer/Collector Reta Rains; County Clerk Vicki Corwin; Prosecuting Attorney Annie Gibson; Recorder of Deeds Georgia Maxwell; Sheriff Ben Becerra; and Public Administrator Linda Houghton.

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Article printed from The North Missourian: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com

URL to article: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com/2013/11/19/county-salary-commission-continues-previous-guidelines/

Copyright © 2012 The North Missourian. All rights reserved.