- The North Missourian - http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com -

Winston Elementary Honor Roll

Posted By Janna On April 8, 2013 @ 3:09 pm In School News | No Comments

Winston Elementary recently announced its third quarter honor roll.

Principal’s Honor Roll — All A’s: 1st: Paige Lang, Noel Nelson, Eli Uthe, Marissa Uthe; 2nd: Megan Christensen, Cory Parker, Thomas Robinson; 3rd: Theresa Edens, Brian Lewis; 4th: Maryanne Mathis; 6th: Connor Christensen, Brooke Heldenbrand, Jacob Lewis.

Honor Roll — All A’s & B’s: 1st: Thomas Green, Molly Roe; 2nd: Alyssa Allie, Taige Caldwell, Kortny Estes, Gracie Huffman, Spencer Pliley, Lily

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Article printed from The North Missourian: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com

URL to article: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com/2013/04/08/winston-elementary-honor-roll-3/

Copyright © 2012 The North Missourian. All rights reserved.