- The North Missourian - http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com -

Dockery Park Board Has Nine New Members

Posted By Janna On February 26, 2013 @ 9:23 am In Headline News | No Comments

Gallatin city minutes

Jack Hennen, Mike Walker, Nick Walker, Joseph Billings, Mike Andersen, Jon Thomas, Charles Loucks, Jake Hogan Jr., and Tim Tadlock were appointed to the Dockery Park board during the regular meeting of the Gallatin Board of Aldermen held Feb. 25.

Jack Hennen, Mike Walker and Nick Walker were appointed to one year terms on the Park Board. Joseph Billings, Mike Andersen and Jon Thomas were appointed to

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Article printed from The North Missourian: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com

URL to article: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com/2013/02/26/dockery-park-board-has-nine-new-members/

Copyright © 2012 The North Missourian. All rights reserved.