- The North Missourian - http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com -

College student senate officers named

Posted By Tammy Huffman On August 31, 2011 @ 2:05 pm In Headline News | No Comments

[1]Student Senate officers have been elected for the new academic year at North Central Missouri College in Trenton.

Pictured from left, front row, are Caitlyn McFee, Maysville (President); Heather Main, Bucklin (public relations coordinator); and Natasha Blackford, Hopkins (Secretary). From left, back row, are Michael Slater, Trenton (Treasurer); and Clinton Fenimore, Pattonsburg (Vice-President). The sponsor for the NCMC Student Senate is Donnie Hillerman, Director of Residential Life.

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Article printed from The North Missourian: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com

URL to article: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com/2011/08/31/college-student-senate-officers-named/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://GallatinPublishing.zenfolio.com/p463223822/e3e3168a8

Copyright © 2012 The North Missourian. All rights reserved.