- The North Missourian - http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com -

Small Towns Cooperation Committee formed, recommends municipal court divisions

Posted By Tammy Huffman On November 24, 2010 @ 10:45 am In Headline News | No Comments

Four Daviess County towns, Coffey, Jameson, Pattonsburg and Winston, have joined together to explore cooperation among towns and villages on ways to clean up their towns, improve their ordinances and share resources such as legal advisers and personnel for a municipal court system to serve the small cities and villages of Daviess County.

The committee will prepare a package of proposals to be taken before the board of each town

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Article printed from The North Missourian: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com

URL to article: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com/2010/11/24/small-towns-cooperation-committee-formed-recommends-municipal-court-divisions/

Copyright © 2012 The North Missourian. All rights reserved.