"Like" us on Facebook

See This Week’s AdZone

Upcoming Events

GHS sports, civic groups, events, reminders and more.
View Full Page Calendar

Click a News Category:

Visit Gallatin R-5 Schools

Community Links

Check out various websites
for the Gallatin community.
Click Here

Get a map of Gallatin

Printer friendly descriptions:
City Map / City Profile

Chautauqua bicycle race winners and prize winners

Bicycle winners during Chautauqua were Hunter McCampbell, Bryce Brogan, Briar VanBelkum and Dariyn Pettit. Prize winners were Libby Wilson, Brianna Filley, Colby Brogan, Madison Kirk and Olivia Woody.

The Gallatin Police and the Fine Arts Council appreciate the following businesses for helping with the bicycle safety program: State Farm Insurance, Tim Tadlock, Gallatin, bike safety program; Garrett’s Discount Outlet, Carl Bennet, Gallatin; Lockridge Insurance and Kenneth Lockridge, helmets and pads;

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Leave a Reply