- The North Missourian - http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com -

Three receive $2,000 MFA scholarship

Posted By Tammy Huffman On May 20, 2009 @ 2:45 pm In School News | No Comments

Jaclyn Ray, a graduating senior at North Daviess R-3 High School, Lee Charles Deutschman, a graduating senior at Gallatin R-5 High School, and Hannah Yost, a graduating senior at Winston R-6 High School have all won a $2,000 MFA Foundation scholarship.

The scholarship was awarded at the school’s graduation ceremonies.
Jaclyn is the daughter of Ralph and Debbie Ray. She plans to attend Missouri State University at Springfield.
Lee Charles

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Article printed from The North Missourian: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com

URL to article: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com/2009/05/20/three-receive-2000-mfa-scholarship/

Copyright © 2012 The North Missourian. All rights reserved.