- The North Missourian - http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com -

NHS holds induction ceremony

Posted By Tammy Huffman On April 25, 2007 @ 2:52 pm In School News | No Comments


The Gallatin R-5 High School’s chapter of the National Honor Society held its 2007 induction ceremony on Wednesday, April 18. 2006.

NHS inductees are Alexandra Burge, Kevin Chadwick, Megan Chadwick, Logan Corwin, Kelly Critten, Lacey Dixon, Sydney Elbert, Kaddie Mott, Taylor Porter, Courtney Ray, Cody Selby, Derrick Sprague and Casey Sweatman.

Current members are: seniors – Jonathan Arnold, Amy Anthuis, Ayrica Batson, Colt Bohannon, Danielle Critten, Emily Michener, Samantha Mott,

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Article printed from The North Missourian: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com

URL to article: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com/2007/04/25/nhs-holds-induction-ceremony/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://photos.gallatinnorthmissourian.com/modules.php?set_albumName=album21&id=NHS_Inductees&op=modload&name=gallery&file=index&include=view_photo.php

Copyright © 2012 The North Missourian. All rights reserved.