- The North Missourian - http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com -

Petit jurors drawn for next term of Daviess County Circuit Court

Posted By Elizabeth Wilkinson On January 31, 2007 @ 12:59 pm In Courthouse News | No Comments

The following named jurors were drawn to serve as petit jurors in the Daviess County Circuit Court for the term of service Feb. 12 to June 10:

Leann Ableidinger, Ora Acree, Timothy Andrew, Jonathan Arnold, William Barnett, Marsha Belshe, Joseph Benge, Mary Bickford, James Boehm, Darlene Bonnett, Anna Booher, Charles Booram Jr., Linda Boyd, Bobbie Cabra, Everett Carder, Donna Carter, Julie Clark, Tracy Clark, Robert Collins, Sharon Collins-Jones, James Cranmer,

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Article printed from The North Missourian: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com

URL to article: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com/2007/01/31/petit-jurors-drawn-for-next-term-of-daviess-county-circuit-court/

Copyright © 2012 The North Missourian. All rights reserved.