"Like" us on Facebook

See This Week’s AdZone

Upcoming Events

GHS sports, civic groups, events, reminders and more.
View Full Page Calendar

Click a News Category:

Visit Gallatin R-5 Schools

Community Links

Check out various websites
for the Gallatin community.
Click Here

Get a map of Gallatin

Printer friendly descriptions:
City Map / City Profile

R-3 School News

R-3 FCCLA officers, members

This years R-3 FCCLA officers are: president – Elizabeth Merritt; vice-president – Tabetha Heiber; treasurer – Meghan Roberts; parliamentarian and secretary – Grant Hartley; reporter – Jackie Bartz; historian – Jeannette Loftin. FCCLA members are Amanda Meinecke, Cassandra Miler, Ashley Wright, Heather McCampbell, Josh Jincks, Andrew Delarber, Austin Davis, Chasity Billingsly, Breanna Jones, Danielle Dube, Dana Dube, Nicole Henderson and Kelsey Brown.

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Leave a Reply