"Like" us on Facebook

See This Week’s AdZone

Upcoming Events

GHS sports, civic groups, events, reminders and more.
View Full Page Calendar

Click a News Category:

Visit Gallatin R-5 Schools

Community Links

Check out various websites
for the Gallatin community.
Click Here

Get a map of Gallatin

Printer friendly descriptions:
City Map / City Profile

Winston Raceway results and MLRA Tour

June 19, 2004

The Results:

MLRA Feature: 1. Jason Bodenhammer, Centerview, 2. Al Purkey, Coffeyville, Kan, 3. Alan Vaughn, Belton, 4. Tommy Elston, Keokuk, Iowa, 5. Gary Webb, Blue Grass, Iowa, 6. Sonny Findling, Kirksville, 7. David Barker, Kingsville, 8. Jeff French, Waukee, Iowa, 9. Richard Foster, Holts Summit, 10. Brett LaFollette, Kansas City, Kan., 11. Dean Wray, Trenton, 12. Larry Clawson, Kansas City, Kan.

B Feature: 1. Jason Estes,

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Leave a Reply