- The North Missourian - http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com -

MU winter dean’s list announced

Posted By On May 31, 2000 @ 8:00 am In Headline News | No Comments

Eight named to MU honor roll

The following students from Daviess County were named to the Dean’s List at the University of Missouri-Columbia for the winter 2000 semester:

Sara T. Strasser, Altamont, a senior in the College of Arts and Science;

Kristen Lea Ellis, a freshman in the College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources, Holly Brianne Garnett, a freshman in the College of Human Environmental Sciences, Andrea Beth Gibson,

Please subscribe or log in to access full content.

Article printed from The North Missourian: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com

URL to article: http://gallatinnorthmissourian.com/2000/05/31/mu-winter-deans-list-announced/

Copyright © 2012 The North Missourian. All rights reserved.